Thursday, July 18, 2024

And the winners are…

Thank you to all who participated in our Multichoice/Sunday Standard giveaway competition. See the list below for the five prizewinners of the 2009 Grammy Nominees compilation album.

Mogomotsi Mogotlhwane: Francistown
Samson Macha: Palapye
Naughty Tlhase: Mochudi
Karabo Segaetsho: Gaborone
Itumeleng Gaotshabege: Gaborone


Read this week's paper