Saturday, June 15, 2024

The winners for Sedibeng Lodge Comepetition are:

Babatshi Munyadwe winner of 1 Couple for double room
Sylvia Kaas-Nielsen winner of 1Couple for Dinner
1 Couple for Breakfast : Joyce -Setlhare
1 Couple Swimming and Refreshments: Raymond Letota

The winners of the O’Hagan’s Competition are:
Godfrey Ngeta winner of Two for Dinner for Ladies Night
Gase Bagoleng :Two for Lunch for Sunday Jazzy
And Lobbie David Bonolo Seone.


Read this week's paper